An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

If You're Looking for me...

I have climbed inside this lovely lily where it's bright and sunny and the scent is divine....no dull, miserable rainy weather here. You are very welcome to join me, all you need to bring is a smile....oh and cake would be good too. :-)))

Sorry to bang on about it but what is this weather like?!! AND I had to put a light on when I got up this morning! Hmph!

At least it's Friday. Have been quite industrious this morning and got all the washing up to date. Just settling down now to place my Tesco online order then I shall return and indulge myself here for a while.

And to further cheer myself up I am going to go for a walk in the sun with one of my guilty crushes *embarrassed blush*

Have a great weekend peeps! :-) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.