To Norway and Beyond

By EMcC

This is how we do it (Norway style)

So, for the past few nights our neighbours upstairs have been having loud music parties. Tonight I decided, as the old saying goes, that your life starts outside your comfort zone. So I went upstairs and crashed their party, which wasn't much of a crash as I could essentially hear everything that was going on in my apartment.

And you know what? They were really nice! And gave me free drinks! And offered to turn down the bass, and told me to come talk to them if we had to get up early and it was too loud. Everyone wanted to talk to me and I met some cool people. Granted they were all 18/19 years old, and there were a few who were beliebers, but hey, I've been rather starved of social contact.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.