As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Steve The Praying Mantis

This little guy (girl?) was on our porch this morning after breakfast. We named him Steve. Pat thought he might be hungry, so he peeled a banana for him.

We went for a super easy run this morning. In the afternoon, I went to College Recruiting 101 and The Magical Life of Momo again. More zumba in the afternoon and then the final dinner. We ate with our bunks and I discovered that Bunk 3 is filled with a bunch of sicko-freaks and I couldn't be more proud to be one of them. Tonight was the famous Foundation Dance Party. We all packed into the Playhouse and danced for hours. I had a good time and I think everyone else did, too. Back to the bunk for the final night. Butti took a little bit to realize that we hid his mattress and sweatshirt, but he found them pretty quickly.

Word of the Day: Belletristic - Related to literature regarded as a fine art

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.