As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Boys, Girls, And Gingers

I went to the library with some cool cats today to work on AP Euro. I'm quite pleased with the amount of work I got done. We took a lunch break and had pizza and afterwards we went to get ice cream. Then I went home and went on a terrible run. Terrible. Then Chelsea's birthday party!

On the driveway someone made a boys and girls lane leading to the backyard and then later on someone made a gingers lane. I chuckled... The party was really awkward at first because I'm apparently the only guy that doesn't think that girls have cooties and I moved from group to group trying to get people to mix and mingle but that didn't work. Eventually when some people got in the pool it got a little less awkward. This is the group picture we took.

Word of the Day: Polysemous - Having a diversity of meanings

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.