Tractor (Day 564)

I ducked out of the morning wander up the hill with the dogs, opting for an extra hour in bed before an appointment with a customer to see what can be done with their bathroom.
After the visit to the customer, I headed for town to collect a few bits for work tomorrow.
Back home I spent a little while drawing out a design before heading to the shed and making a start on a new carving whilst waiting for my beautiful wife to come home from the horses.
After lunch we had a trip out to Wasdale with the dogs and I quite liked this disintegrating tractor sitting amongst the scrap.
The rest of the afternoon has been spent finishing off the carving. It is pretty reasonable, considering I haven't carved for a while. It will make its way onto the facebook page when HV gets round to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.