From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

Frankly, I do give a damn..

It was nice to be back in the West Midlands for the weekend although I'll be honest with you, I really worry about mom and miss her. While I was sat in Stratford Upon Avon having a pint with Frank (my retired boss and great friend), I had a text message from mom ''H i r o z m u m h e r e n i c e d a y "

I appreciate that took ages! I am looking forward to seeing mom next weekend but i loved being able to chat about Blipfoto, Frank's youngest son's uni place and life in general.

N.B. You can see my silver handled umbrella behind (the one the dog stole in the grounds of Edinburgh Castle). Also, Frank got me for his blip yesterday - Me..

Track - It has to be Jimi for Frank - The Wind Cries Mary

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.