Dismal

I woke with the headache, it was a grey day, I felt miserable - didn't have the energy to shower and luckily had gone to bed in my clothes so didn't need to get dressed. Was tearful about Friend and generally fed up with everyone else. Poured my heart out to France Dweller on Facebook which made me cry and my head ache even more.
Luckily French Dweller responded and soothed me and we plan a break together in wales in february. I finally made myself something to eat and felt a bit better - took a photo of the flowers I have dried from the summer, couldn't be bothered to get the tripod from the car but this faded, blurred, dismal photo seems apt for my day. Strictly and some crochet soothed me and soon time for bed and this awful day could be left. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.