my river

You have seen this bridge before(many times!) but today I wanted to go and take photos but I just didn´t want to go far, I didn´t have lots of time and I needed to give myself an assignment...so I thought I could go and photograph this bridge....differently than before. My original plan was to try to get a good black and white photo but I liked the greens too much to lose them :-)

I had fun....and I like doing these 4 in 1 photos. Not only because I was unable to decide which photo I preferred but more because I like trying to put photos together that work well next to one another. Both colour tones and composition make a big difference.

It was the first day at school with students...and although it was much more hectic, it was lovely! I have great kids in my classes and I love the energy of working with teens - can´t beat it!

Have a lovely night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.