A man and his dog

These are Scott and Cassie. The idea for this photo was Scott's, by the way. It's really hard to get Cassie sitting quietly like this because she's a bit of a hyperactive dog. Scott managed to keep her sitting there for the photo. She just obeys him. You can see that she's just had a trim.

A nice and relaxing day off. Managed to do some exercise in the morning and then I went for a walk with Scott and Cassie.

In the evening we went to both open mics. However, I couldn't stay long in the second one, as I had to get up early for work.

One good think of Anstruther is that, because there aren't many shops, Christmas commercial stuff is not right on your face. Just the reasonable amount of Christmas decorations in shop windows and a Christmas tree at the harbour.

I think tomorrow I'll decorate my little Christmas tree.

Thanks very much for your nice comments and stars. I hope you all had a nice weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.