A megawatt smile.

J dropped me in town this morning, and my first stop was Lloyds  bank. There was a massive queue and only two girls on the counter. Do they not realize it's Christmas?  I wasn't happy, but my bill was paid, so I can  start spending again only joking  I then walked up to open church for a cup of tea. Kevin was outnumbered, as he was the only male there, and boy, did we have a laugh. When I left, I walked back into town , did some more shopping, , but I still didn't have a blip. Just around the corner from the  station, I could hear. singing.  and  just outside the post office,, I saw this busker As I approached him,  he  had  stopped singing, and was pouring himself a drink from his flask. I did the usual thing, put money in his bucket, and asked if I could take his photo. As you can see, he was more than  happy to oblige, so, job done. I caught my bus and  went home. I hope that Shygirl will like this, as she has a weakness for men in beards!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.