Beach Boys.

I spent the morning doing housework. I seem to be out most days, and when I get home, housework is the last thing on my mind. I was quite houseproud up until a few years ago, and my Dad used to say to me, the house will be there after you. I didn't listen, but now I know he was so right. This afternoon, we went for a drive to Porthcawl,  and a quick visit to the hobby shop. I took this up at Rest Bay, but  it was too foggy for a sea shot, so I took the three surfers. walking up the beach. I bet their wives/partners were glad to get them out of the house for a few hours:-) When I got back home, I delivered a few more cards around our neighbourhood. I can't wait for the Strictly final tonight. I think Danny is going to win, although I would prefer Louise . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.