Lala's Journal

By Lala

Home made decorations

Thebphoto doesn't do it justice, taken on my iPad, I'm really scraping the bottom of the barrel for photos now! The home made tree decoration is silver, made by Kazz, from the inner tubes of kitchen rolls!

Daniel and Kazz have returned home, liam and Sarah still here, and several texts today have concluded that a) Bill is visiting tomorrow during the day. B) James, Amanda a girls tomorrow evening and staying a couple of nights. C) peter and Michaele, and Max, George and Rory are all coming on Wednesday. D) Jim and Marie are coming for the day Thursday. E) I am going to Walderslade for lunch at Bliss with Dawn on Friday and I think that on Saturday I will stay in bed and recover!

Much as I hate shopping and thought I had done enough I am going to need to replenish supplies on Wednesday morning.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.