Lala's Journal

By Lala

Round 3

I chose to give Dog a quick walk this morning as I haven't been out the house for two days! Not good for me. As I arrived back, Bill was arriving. Liam and Sarah left, then returned because as usual he had left something behind. Once Bill had departed, with the promise of his Christmas lights for next year, Mr L and I had time for a turkey roll before setting about changing bedding and blowing up the two single blow up up beds for the girls. Within no time at all it was time to start cooking the roast.

I am now in bed and the only photo (taken on the beach this morning) had to be transferred from camera to iPad, I do hope I hear from the insuRnce company this week re my phone.

Brother and wife to be, brother in law and two nephews tomorrow, and possibly sparks789, or did she mean today and didn't make it?! Always welcome Sarah x

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.