ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

LOOKING VERY WHITE OUT THERE.

Hi there everyone. I hope you have all had a good day.
Needles to say, I didn't sleep more than a hour last night..with this blasted tooth! I feel an absolute wreck!. I have to mind the Twins later on too, as their Dad is working Security tonight.
I am hoping I manage to get some sleep tonight. I am definitely going to get it looked at next week though.
This photo is one I took from my Bedroom window, as I haven't felt like doing much else today. Barry, bless him, made me fingers of bread and cream cheese,so that it would slide down easier. He also made me scrambled eggs this morning. What would I do without him.
I Wish you all a very Happy and Healthy New Year my dear friends.
Thank you for following me. Take care.
Theresa.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.