ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

ANDREW AND GIRLFRIEND

Hi there everyone. I hope you have had an enjoyable day.
I minded the Twins last night, whilst their Dad worked as a doorman at a busy night club. As you can imagine, it was hectic there, being new Years Eve! I am pleased to say that he came home unscathed, although very tired, from being on his feet all the time.
I am also pleased to report that I slept really well last night. My tooth has been fine today. I will get it looked at though!
This afternoon, My second Eldest Son, Andrew visited me, with his new girlfriend. Andrew is my Son that trains future Paramedics to drive the Ambulance. In Fact, his girlfriend passed the course with him. That is how they met. This was our first meeting with her. She is a really lovely person, and so good to my Son.
Anyhow, enjoy your evening. Thank you for following me. Take care.
Theresa.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.