Solid Dew

Don't be fooled.  We had a total of 450 road accidents the whole day today, on most of the highways.  I am rather glad we had no reason to leave the house.  Minus five in some areas, but, minus one or minus ten, it is all the same -- unencouraging.  This is the yucca in the front yard.  I most definitely did not go out to shoot it.

We have seen the shots the photographer took and they look really convincing.  Hubby edited the story line written by the real estate agent and sent it back.  It looks like our place will be online by next week.

Our cold is improving but still loads of room for improvement.  Doing my best to rest in time for next week.  The way things have gone, I wish I still had at least two weeks off.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.