Ron and Mags

Today's the day ...................... to capture a moment

I really wanted to bring you a blip of Will's room today - but he said he wasn't finished yet.

He's re-organising things in there - and I haven't seen him for what seems like days.  It's probably because, let's face it, there's a lot of stuff in there.  But it's all precious to him and it's all accounted for.  It just needs to be put in a drawer or on a shelf or in a filing cabinet.  He has been out and about though - and there's been a few new bits of furniture going in there, including a very comfortable-looking armchair.  It's going to be great when it's all done.

In the meantime, he let me have a photograph album - one of many now neatly displayed on the shelf of a new bookcase.  This is my brother Ron and his then girlfriend, my sister-in-law Margaret way back in their student days taken at my parent's house in Aberdeen. 

And if you want to see how they've weathered over the years, here they are more recently .......................!

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.