I Didn't Know Uke Cared

Did I mention that D had a new tattoo last week? I meant to say D had 3 new tattoos last week. (I'm deliberately dragging this out for full blip value).
I had to take my car into Cambridge for a service so, having to hang around for a couple of hours, D came and picked me up, took me for a quick piercing (no crude comments, thank you)  then off for lunch in a very lovely pub in Horningsea.
I picked my (clean and serviced) car up and came home. Ran the vacuum cleaner round and while trying to fish some cheerios out from under the fridge with my hand, managed to slice through my finger on something VERY sharp under the fridge.
I then had to lie down for the rest of the afternoon, bleeding from my ear, bleeding from my finger and feeling somewhat queasy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.