Snap

I left my camera on the table intending to blip my jigsaw (yes I'm that desperate for a blip) and Alfie picked it up and took a few shots so I snapped him on my phone. The jigsaw can wait for another desperate blip day.
Took Alf to the docs first thing and he made me walk in front of him as he was embarrassed.
We sat down in the waiting room and he realised that 'I' had forgotten to get his cooking ingredients ready.
He went to school and I went home to get the ingredients, promising to drop them off in time for his food tech lesson.
Weighed out and bagged up all the ingredients the received a phone call from Food Tech teacher saying that Alf was supposed to be going on a trip to a local food factory this morning but 'I' hadn't signed the consent form. (I've never heard of/seen the form).
Anyway, he went and he had a great time because he got to sample sausages and they gave them a good lunch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.