Lali's World

By Lali

A photographer's dog

A photographer's dog will have to endure frequent Photo shoot sessions. Here's Cassie patienly posing for Scott.

It was a hard decision between two photos today and finally, this was my last choice.

I was off and I had long lie in. After lunch, Scott and I went for a walk to Pittenweem, had a coffee there and then walked back. It was dry but a bit misty and rather cold. I was taking it easy for the rest of the day, indoors, in the warmth.

In the evening, I decided I needed a break from bloody battles and beheadings so, instead of Game of Thrones, we watched the Green Wing, a hospital comedy series, something a bit more light and funny.

Working tomorrow (Sunday).

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you're all enjoying your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.