A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Relaxing start to the weekend

Just what he wanted at the end of a full-on work week was being asked if he wanted to solve a puzzle. Bless him for being game. Me and J had just done it and if you would like to I'll try and include a link...

Ed.ted.com/lessons/can-you-solve-the-control-room-riddle-dennis-shasha

The rest of the day has seemed quite bitty but possibly as I realised about 6pm that I'd been holding my breath all day. I think because it was the last full week before we have the big school outing. I did try some deep breathing but I suspect I won't really breathe properly until we have that under our belt.

In other observations...I've never noticed how nicely Carl holds a pen. The things blip shows you.

Happy weekend
Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.