No Guns!

As I had no chicken open I didn't set my alarms so slept in - so I woke with a lie in headache! This and the fact it was raining on and off and the lazer Combat venue had no cafe and I don't like guns, meant I did not go and photograph the event! Instead I waited till my headache went then tackled the xmas boxes in the spare bedroom and my bedroom! Oh how good it felt once they were stowed away - lets hope I remember where I put them come next xmas! 
I have to thank TreeHugger - she takes the most wonderful photographs of her native flora and I just loved this Hardenbergia and had to buy myself one! It's taken a while to settle but is at present flowering fit to burst in my conservatory! Luckily the chickens are not partial to it so have not nibbled it as they have so many other of my plants! I even caught FatCat nibbling on the long strappy leaves of an orchid the other day - they do take the giddy limit! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.