And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

Taken from the harbour!

Hey guys just waned to say a big thanks for all the supportive comments over my dad, it does mean more than I could ever put in to words. So I dedicate today's blip to you guys and dolls! it was taken off the harbour next to light house. I was going to do a harbour shot and I did take a few but I like this the best, and I hope you do too. Im tired out went to sleep about 240am and woke at 550 so I will be taking a nap soon as my eyes are stinging. Its a beautiful sunny day in Scarborough ;0) im going to invite dad round for a meal today roast chuck with all the trimmings he does miss home cooking he lives on sarnies most of the time because he just dont have the inclination to cook.


love c x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.