Somehow...

I deleted every other photo I took of my girl that day. Or didn't take one. Bit gutting really. But this I definitely did take, and she's in it, and it was on 3rd February, so blip it I shall. She was sent this beautiful warm up suit, as featured in previous blips, and we sent some photos to the lovely lady who knitted it. She wears it to class each week and looks adorable in it. 

She had her first musical theatre class at her new ballet school today. She liked being able to have a bit of time at home before dancing, that was something she's never done with an evening class, though it meant it wasn't far off normal bedtime when we headed out. She said the class was fun but I would probably describe it as the least enthusiastic reaction of all the classes so we might end up looking elsewhere for the musical theatre side of things. We have picked this school for the exceptionally strong ballet, so that's fine. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.