2014 more running needed

By Brianporterrun

Can you tell what it is yet?

I've been rather tired today. As exciting as it was to walk a mile yesterday it seems to have left me tired.
No matter, I survived a bus journey today to go to the nurse for my dressings checked.
I know how to live the high life don't I!
Today's blip is of an everyday household item, changed by picsart and has enabled me to blip in plenty of time to sit/lie back and enjoy the Paralympics Opening Ceremony. It was either this or a blip of the tv screen later.
I read a story today of a Kenyan Paralympian who desperately wants to win a gold medal so she can by a prosthetic leg that isn't painful to wear.
If the Olympics were inspiring I think the next 11 days will take inspiration to a whole new level.

Update: Thursday I was going to tell you what it is but I've more important and more serious things to say for Thursday.
Soooo, this is nothing more than a fork from our cutlery drawer, turned into a cylinder using picsart

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.