Trip to the dentist

This is the stairwell at the dentist today - I thought it was pretty smart.  Second of three trips to the dentist today, apparently I've narrowly escaped a root being removed and filled, and one day, I will have to have my wisdom teeth out, so that's something to look forward to.  Another trip to go to fix another filling that is a bit worn, but today was the major session.  Yuck. 

Lovely morning at the library for baby 'rhyme time', which they both loved, the library is fantastic.  On the way, I met a lady in the park who accosted me to talk children - well babies.  Turns out her daughter has just had a baby a month ago and isn't getting out much, so I was questioned about where I was going and how to get out and about with babies.  I imparted all the advice I could. 

Storm Doris has been raging all day, just very, very windy.  Out of the wind, it's quite lovely. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.