Darlek Building

Ok ok I know it hasn't got one of those killer sticks on it's head with a golf ball on to exterminate things , but global warming has caused mutations in daleks. It's true, I read it in a tabloid so it must be.

FfS! I should shut up lest you think I know anything about Dr who. I was already weaning myself off it gradually at the Peter Davidson stage , but an unexpected and frankly unwelcome erotic dream about John Pertwee in the 90s finished me off ( so to speak) and I could never watch the programme again .

So this is one of the buildings on campus near to where I will be studying part time soon. Went to register today with probably the world's most unhelpful woman . Wouldn't budge from her rules and wouldn't listen when I told her I had already been Pre authorised. I gave up and went to find someone else who was the opposite and sorted the issue for me .


Really wanted to ring the original woman back and ask her how the view was from her moral highground and also tell her that her flies were undone the whole time she was digging her heels in with me . I didn't , she can go round with her belly and Knickers poking out of her zip all day for being so bloody grumpy.

All sorted now though and had a good afternoon at work, home early, couple of hours sofa occupation and then an hour on the bike.

That's about it. So it's goodnight from Mr Pertwee and I

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.