Look who I bumped into!!!!!

Woke up late so didn't make the 10.20 train to Manchester that I intended to catch. I was going in to get my Panasonic camera that was ready after being repaired. I wasn't going to stay long but I did need to go in a few shops. I decided to go into M and S so was just aimlessly mooching when I bumped into these two blippers! Bee and Chrissie they asked if I'd come on the blip meet I said no. They persuaded me to stay and go with them. So glad I did, I had a lovely time. Bee bought an outfit for tipping point then we had tea in a Vietnamese cafe before going to Chetham's for the tour. What a superb building and the Library was a wowy moment. The tour guide seen here showing us Samuel Johnson's dictionary was really interesting had great snippets and really knew his stuff. The extra is a re-enactment of Marx and Engels in the library. I think it was Engels with the red beard!!! it was great to meet some more blippers I'm useless with names and have a totally unexpected blip meet. Thanks for a great day blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.