Stove to Houlland

It's been a fine enough day, breezy and sunny spells.  At teatime, the rain came in and been pouring since! 

I've been working in the museum office all day, and it's been a day catching up with the names I gathered at the weekend.  I got loads, so it will take a moment to check them all :)  I also plenty orders to process too.  My evening of walkies has been put on hold, due to the rain, poor Sammy will just have to go out in the garden and rush in again.  Off to work in the pub later.

I had an appointment at 1pm, and then decided to nip down the road for a brisk walk, although I didn't have enough time, so it was a case of a quick snap and rush off again.  So today's quick Blip is houses at Stove, and looking towards the broch on top of the hill at Houlland, Sandwick.  Taken from Hoswick. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.