Mothers Day Madness.

Oh what a lovely Day.

My beautiful girls, Mr W and I met with my (Step) Mummy and my sister and her family on a cute little Tea Barge on the River in Reading - Whittingtons Tea Barge. What a friendly family they were who ran it and their Daughter who plays the guitar sings with Gareth Milone!

There was copious amounts of delicious sandwiches, scones and cake, all washed down with tea from the biggest Tea pot in the land!! (and maybe some Bubbles!!!)

I was treated to a Spa Day voucher and a Birthstone Pandora Ring - anyone would think it was my Birthday!!

We all then piled back to my sisters house for an afternoon of more food, dogs, children, more bubbles, hairdressing  and Face timing Samuel Squidget!

I Love my family very much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.