Da Smurfs Movie

April showers have been lashing down throughout the day, mostly rain but wintery at times.  There has also been blue skies and sunny spells.  You could say it's been breezy, the North boat sailed 6 hours early, to try and beat the gales. 

Another day in the office, and more scanning to get through.  I was also down in the museum now and again, and it was busy with the Easter holidays and bairns workshops on.  After tea, I popped down to Cunningsburgh, and I've been working on my project with mam.  Off to work in the pub later.

I got a phone call at lunchtime to go me sister Julie, mam and some nieces.  They had been at the pictures watching the new Smurfs movie, followed by lunch, so I popped over to join them with a cuppa.  Pictured here L-R - Elise, Lottie, Julie, Anna and mam.  Taken in the cinema foyer, Mareel, Lerwick. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.