Champagne Celebration @ Caña Club

Sorry for the awful quality pic, but other than phone snaps, this was the only photo I took!! A day of feeding Nate mainly! Then our first outing in the evening, to Caña Club! The guys ordered Cava to celebrate Nate...was lovely to see everyone! 
We had a super proud afternoon too - Asha had her end of term parent/teacher update...her teacher was just glowing about her...she even welled up & said "you're going to think I'm strange, but Asha makes me emotional!" After the fantastic stuff she'd said about her, I'm assuming that was positive!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Danny going round official places, working on registering Nate.
2) Asha thriving at school...not just academically, but as a person.
3) Everyone's enthusiasm to meet Nate this evening at CC. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.