All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Daisy

It was a working day in the office for me today. This also means it's Granny, Grandpa and Ethan day. As hubbie was working from home today, they stayed out the house as much as possible with Ethan. Bookbug in Bathgate, then over to the Foreveryoung household to feed the cats, then a train ride into Edinburgh to go to the National Museum of Scotland. Ethan was very excited when he told me later on that he had been on a train!

Hubbie picked up Daisy the hamster from nursery today as we had volunteered to take her home this weekend.

Unfortunately I had a killer headache by the time I finished work so ended up curled up in bed pretty much as soon as I got home, which Ethan wasn't very impressed about!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.