A few days ago I was given an invitation a summons to appear at my parent's house today. My dad was bringing boxes down from the loft & we had to sort out our crap stored items and take them to our own houses or bin / recycle them. I was told specifically to leave the photos / birthday cards etc as they could be sorted another time.

Well..... I'd done as I was told & turned up to clear my stuff but I didn't do as I was told about the photos and started rummaging. Most of them were school portrait photos that I'd seen before but then these turned up. My mum, myself & my baby sister had 5 photo booth photos taken sometime in 1974, I've no memory of the photos being taken and I've no recollection of seeing the photos before either.

My sister's expression had me in tears of laughter, much the same kind of laughter as you see me with in the picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.