Tiny Wednesday

There you go ... three backblips.  These beauties were shot near the usual parking lot, and I had to hold them steady as the wind was constantly rocking them back and forth.

Went to work, worked up to 17.45 because the placement supervisor had scheduled yet another placement-guidance talk with my second-year class and I thought I'd hang around to make sure they showed up and participated, and half the class came.  We presume the rest didn't need the talk and are familiar with all the procedures and steps in connection with arranging for a placement either abroad or in the country.  By the time I was done, there wasn't much time for anything else, nor much energy either.  On the way, did another shot on the Moerdijk Bridge, but this was prettier.  It was a busy day which left no time for Breda, but I didn't mind as there were 4.5 hours of NCIS this evening, something I made sure not to miss.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.