A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

That was unexpected

Can you see boy wonder in the back of the shot?  He was PROPERLY going for it as the group performed "Pretty Vacant" by the Sex PIstols.  So much so that his hand was bleeding afterwards!!!  I watched his teachers lean in and look very surprised when he did.  Absolutely brilliant!

This was the final of three concerts for the "Decades" unit of work for music.  By far, this was the best.  Some amazing music (see the extra shot)  played by an amazing group of talented young people.  I leave completely in awe of their talents.

Long day at work, but once again, my colleagues astound me with their effort and commitment to a pretty tough development task in our training slot this afternoon.  I am very lucky to work with them.

Now for some sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.