From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

If you want me, I'm in the shed..

Actually, I'm telling fibs. It's only got a padlock on the door to stop it falling off! I think it's somehow keeping the shed standing too.

As you have probably guessed by now, this was a late night desperate blip and I have a feeling I'll be doing something similar later....

I like to imagine this shed and its padlocked door guards the entrance to another world a bit like the wardrobe through which you can enter Narnia.

In actual fact, it's probably full of rusty lawnmowers, sun loungers and a family of spiders (or illegal immigrants).

I prefer to picture the entrance to another world in there, perhaps like in this track - Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow - Gates of Babylon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.