Shaken, not stirred...

By NeonPlumMartini

Butt of all my jokes.

Not much else could be used as the title for this...

I've actually had a really arsey day - hayfever symptoms preventing me from sleeping at 5:30am, requiring stitches and a tetanus shot because the wire in by bra broke and did some serious damage, getting a nasty email from the teacher of a student who asked me to tutor him in photography, and my CHARMING friend proving that he really does deserve to be the butt of most of my jokes at the moment.

This is the beardy buddy I have blipped several times recently, who one of my blip buddies seems to have an unexpected fondness for.

I joked about taking a photo of my mates behind just to continue the trouble (lovingly, of course) he keeps getting himself into.
Luckily for me/unluckily for him, my beardy buddy was antagonising me today, and I got the most un-subtle butt pose ever..

Just for you, Jez. :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.