Sunshine (Day 745)

It was warm and sunny and there was no wind as I wandered up the hill with the dogs this morning. The path was a little bit muddy after the rain of yesterday, but the dogs stayed surprisingly clean.
Back home, and after the obligatory coffee, I headed out for a ride on the bike. Same route as the last time, and I took another 3 minutes off my time. I am pretty pleased with that.
At home, I sorted out a few things, then loaded the dogs into the van and headed for Wasadale, where we had a lovely wander in the sunshine.
I was back home just before  my beautiful wife and we spent a little while working in the garden - she had another bonfire and I played with the chainsaw.
We will be heading out later for dinner and drinkies with Pam and Richard. It should be a good evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.