Geranium x magnificum .......

...... perennial violet blue flowers.
This clump of geraniums were given to me by my daughters elderly neighbours about 24years ago . They reward me each year , poor things have little or no care but duly produce these wonderful flowers . Such a hardy little plant .
Today is ( for me anyway ) a lovely temperature , only a little sun at present which makes it a reasonable comfortable day. It's dry so that's good for the children's half term too.
Going for a back massage latter, hope it's better than last week , don't know whether it was the heat alone OR whether the treatment was saying ( enough is enough!!!) so will access today if I should stop them for awhile!

Thankful ...... to be able to remember bright things from years ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.