An old house

Why did I take a picture of this house? Just because I like it.

Feeling very tired today. Only one more day and I'll have the weekend off! It was an overcast and windy day, and it was raining on my way back home. Autumn is definitely here. Days getting shorter and shorter and having less light as well. It's affecting my mood a little bit... I think I need a change of some sort as well... Anyway...

Work was busy but visitors were nice, which helped.

Not much more happening really. I went to the Jolly Judge for a wee dram after work with a couple of my workmates before heading home. My friends were going out this evening but I'll be staying at home because I have to get up early for work tomorrow.

Not much more to report. I hope I can give you a more cheerful blip tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my restaurant view blip! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.