Mootie Bunny

Woke up to rain and mist, and lasted most of the morning.  A breeze picked up at lunchtime, and it helped clear the mist, with a lovely warm and sunny afternoon and evening.

The day started work at the Croft House Museum.  I had a busy morning covering.  In the afternoon, I was in the Shetland Museum.  It was a steady afternoon.  After work, I dashed home, grab my stuff, and Sammy, and headed to Unst.  Staying up with the caravan for the weekend.  Been along sister Julie tonight.

I was busy opening up the croft house this morning, and nipped to turn on lights etc in the toilets.  To my surprise, there was a baby rabbit sitting in the bin.  Poor peerie thing was exhausted with trying to escape.  I picked him up for a cuddle, before setting him free again.  Hope he finds his home and mam.  Taken at the Croft House Museum, Boddam.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.