Ruskin's view (or part thereof)

Walking every day, it's harder for the weather to pass you by. When you can dash from the front door to the car and the car to the office, you don't miss that fact it's raining, it just doesn't stick in your memory the way it does when you can think about how many days you've had to wear a hat or a mac recently. And to be honest, it hasn't been that often of late. It might not have been blistering sunshine all the way but it has been reasonably dry, I reckon. 

And I think the walking - along with the calories counting - is paying off. I been taking a weekly average of my weight and I'm definitely trending downwards. I've lost a shade under eight kilos now. Since the start of April, there have only been two days when I haven't managed ten thousand steps.

****
Forgot weigh in :-/
No words

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.