Hamemade Coo

A dull start to the day, but the breeze soon helped clear and had plenty of sunny spells this afternoon.  A bit more cloudy again this evening.

It was an early start in the museum, as another cruise liner was in and we had to open early for them.  902 was the final count from yesterday, today was a piece quieter.  I had plenty to keep me busy with in the shop.  After tea, me and Sammy headed up to Unst.  Mam is still staying with Julie and much better.  

On arrival, my nieces Lottie and Anna were busy with home crafts.  They were hand drawing fathers day bags, and then continued to finish off their homemade cow.  It sure oozes character, and looks great :)  I hope they continue with crafts through thier lives.  We thought in with the chickens was best for a photo.  Taken at Haroldswick, Unst.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.