Oh dear.....

....I can see a pattern emerging here!!!

I thought I might be able to sit out in the sunshine after work today but it was just too hot! It turns out it was the hottest day of the year on the longest day of the year!!!

But I did menage to have a few hours relaxing in the shade and getting to know Mrs Bob a bit more. She getting braver with the mealworms - the ones Mrs Magpie didnt steal to feed her youngster that it!!

Mrs Bob appears a bit straggly here. She seems to like a good bath in the neighbours garden before a good meal in ours!

I do apologise for the 3rd Robin Blip in a row, but she's giving me so much pleasure at the moment. Or maybe I should get out more!

It will be a different blip tomorrow as its new car day!!! Someone is excited!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.