Discover Justin

I've been waiting for this book to arrive from some far flung Shropshire library for ages and today I picked it up. So far my local knowledge amounts to Niagara Falls and Justin Trudeau so I'll be glad to widen my perspective.

Today between school visits I've been putting together the interview schedule for Monday. So exciting and nerve-wracking. I'll have to work opposite this person, share the inevitable laughter and tears that accompany youth work and hopefully be a good boss to this person for a few years - so it really matters. Praying for much discernment and wisdom for us all. One of my fave young people, who is back for the summer, has agreed to come and be on the panel too - someone who's opinion I greatly trust.

Yoga later. Jeff, I am ready for you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.