A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

High heels

Anna likes to try on my shoes. So does Jackson but I got a little freaked out by how close to fitting they are. Probably a scarily short amount of time before they fit A too. It will be interesting to see if being being flattered that she wants to wear my shoes will outweigh the potential annoyance factor. Assuming of course that she will still want to borrow them.

Back blipping this because our evening was consumed with the final four episodes of Homeland. So pleased we watched that and are all set for season two. Amazed at how quickly I fell asleep and that I didn't have nightmares. Though possibly helped by the exhausting but exhilirating highlight of my day which was my first 1mile swim for a long time.

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.