....and a bottle of rum......

Ha ha me hearties, today be International talk like a pirate day.

This blip be of me old shipmate Isaiah....we calls 'im that on account of one eye's 'igher than t'other.

Cap'n Shaun and Salty Sam, aided and abetted by 'Orrible 'Enry and Rascal Roy, launched the long boat and rowed him out to the desert island. There they marooned 'im to guard the treasure (fish) from the theivin' cormorants.

On t'way back from capturing this etching I listened to a Pirate radio station...I heard a couple of shanties by Long Jon Bon Jovi and the pirate's favourite "Peg Legs" by ZZ Top!

Now tis time to jump into me hammock and sleep until 8 bells.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

I had my ECG done this morning....the doc phoned this afternoon to make an appointment for a "discussion" tomorrow afternoon....is that a good thing or a bad thing? I have no idea.....I'll find out at 4.00 p.m. tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.