CharlieBrown

By CharlieBrown

Good Grief 282

I made it.
I'm writing this having been back at work for a week and having been away again so I'm struggling to keep up but may come back to this.

I've headed back to both of these (today's and tomorrow's blips) over 2 weeks on (23rd July). It's odd trying to retrieve what was going on then. Two weeks back at work and another jaunt last weekend with little time to come up for air or reflect...life in the modern world, I suppose.

When I took this blip I had just arrived at a destination I was never sure I'd make until I actually got there. Camping at one of our all time favourite sites. Beautiful as ever. I made it. It was sort of ok. I don't mind being alone but, f@#k, I miss you. I laid the table and sat with a glass of wine. Cheers, Sunny Jim. Love you loads (but what the f@#k do you think you're doing dying?) xxx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.