p_sully

By p_sully

Week 6

Week 6 and I am working on creating an application as well as creating a game for a shadow day event. It was a fun week of creating, editing, and inventing games or applications. It helped spark my creative side that I did not know was there. Creating the application for a program that I have worked on throughout my time at my internship was a great feeling, to be able to help create the process of them becoming a leader or member of the society. My favorite part of the week was creating the game because I am going to get to help co-facilitate it and see how it actuallys plays out and whether or not it actually works. I am hoping the youth will get valuable information out of this game that they will use later on in their career or even educational value they can use. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.